To be continued…indefinitely

via Daily Prompt: Organize

I like to be organized. Seeing as I goofed on syncing the prompts with dates the past few days by not writing on prompts the day of, this blog might not be the best evidence of this in the digital world (now I’m committed to catching all the way up today) but, hey… It is a slow and on-going process for me. In both worlds a few more boxes and labels would help tons. I don’t know what the opposite of hoarding is? Shedding? I can be ruthless that way. If it’s not being used or useful and it doesn’t make me happy, it’s going.

But here’s what’s coming: boxes, labels and beeswax candles — and a pillow or two!

That’s all 🙂

Leave a Reply

