Rule #1

I’ve learned in theory, not to hold my breath waiting for the many ‘undeliverables’ of the world, as much as I want to give people the benefit of the doubt on things (myself included), sometimes the doubts outweigh the benefits.

Works pretty well in theory. In practice, I still find it hard to breathe sometimes. I plan on taking in a bit of sunshine and gulp of fresh air this weekend in every sense, and am really looking forward to it. I perpetually look forward to weekends, as you may have noticed.

I’m looking forward to sleeping like the dead, and doing Saturday and Sunday in true Sami fashion 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

