2 cents

This owl made me laugh ❤ I feel like we could relate to one another right about now 🙂

main-article-foreign-relations-2299316_640

 

Dealing with a rather severe case of information overload.

For me, currently, time is never wasted, but energy sometimes tanks and I’m dying for the weekend. Yoga and fiddle plans in the works.

I am beyond excited that I get to sleep in on Saturday!!!

I really have grown to despise hearing the words ‘soon’ and ‘not a good time’. They feel so  excruciatingly disappointing and woefully inadequate. A straight up ‘Yes’ or ‘No’ is so much cleaner.

Waste is top of mind.

And, why in an age where computers are plugged in all across the globe and spell-check is a basic function, can people still not have the capability or capacity to care enough about what they rattle off to make sure it actually is intelligible and presentable? Lord, help me!

Dance is done. Not sure how I feel about that yet. Pictures to come.

Feeling my way back to middle ground and working to stay focused on the ‘good stuff’ (ie: today’s highlights consisted of clean laundry, this post, books, tunes, chocolate and peanut butter).

Indigo was fun: Live tunes (!), some laughs, good reads, time to kill.

–Sam

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

