“Celebrity is as celebrity does.”

Saw the VSO perform HP#2 on the weekend, which was just Amazing! Peskipiksi Pesternomi! And numerous other quotes have been running through my head all day.

Got to visit with Forrest on Monday which made me feel all warm and fuzzy, and had dinner out (Vietnamese) which was absolutely delicious and as a bonus, got to cross another of the ‘hood’s establishments off my (non-existent) list! During my life time I hope to be able to visit all the places up and down this hill 🙂

New soup and bread for dinner, with The Laughing Cow (is it just me, or do they all taste rather similar?). Getting extreme enjoyment out of my down time this evening, and to say I’m looking forward to the weekend would be a major understatement.

That’s all!

–Sam

Leave a Reply

