Dearest, look up!

Note to self to step out of work mode and into the weekend. Work being that which is constrained often by time, can have stressful elements and in my case, a lot of paper, people, talking on the telephone and information gathering.

That is to say, I want to do away with timelines, stress, paper, people, telephones and information gathering for the next 48hrs. I’ve been feeling harried, and I want to get back to feeling grounded.

I had a decent dinner and sleep, I’m showered and dressed and ready to head to dance, so I’d say I’m doing well so far.

More later. But… FYI… This whole post is actually more for MY information– but it is information you might be interested in, too, and that’s cool 😛

All Bodies Dance Project presents:

DO MAKE SHOW
June 1 and 2 @ 8pm and 2pm matinee on June 2, 2017
Roundhouse Performance Centre
Tickets $10-$25 sliding scale
(no one turned away for lack of funds)

Featuring choreography by:
Carolina Bergonzoni, Naomi Brand, Alana Prochuk, Cheyenne Seary, Rianne Svelnis and the All Bodies Dance ensemble!

More later. Got to go!

–Sam

2 thoughts on “Dearest, look up!

  1. Hi Sam,

    Are you going to be dancing at this event? Would you be in the matinee?

    I would like to come but would prefer the afternoon performance.

Leave a Reply

