SUNday!

I got to sleep in today!!! Also, I’m comfy and warm and wearing pink. And it is actually, brilliantly, beautifully SUNNY! I’ve been letting my hair dry and soaking up delicious amounts of vitamin D for the last hour.

Got to head out soon for a visit with Gma. We will see how that goes (It was good! 🙂 ). Have to do laundry when I get back (still on my to do list) and just settle in again (the biggest problem right now is the fact that I’m so happy right where I am that I really don’t ever want to leave).

Yummy food and good company today. The sun is still shining and I’m still smiling.

Later, alligators.

–Sam

 

Leave a Reply

