Other.

I don’t know what it is about today. It’s just different. I’m feeling exceptionally methodical, pretty calm, pretty comfy. I felt kind of removed from work today — like I could have handed it all over to AI and nobody would have minded, and yet still very valued and supported and good.

I came home, put on a sweater and made popcorn on a whim, blogged, popped in to Facebook, had a strong desire to read some trashy fiction just to laugh outrageously at various hideous typos and other flaws.

And now, I still have no idea what I want for dinner, and am once again craving tea and toast.

What’s new with you? 🙂

–Sam

Leave a Reply

