Summed up

In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.
― Robert Frost

The hour is late and I have an early start tomorrow. Tomorrow will be full of happiness in the form of sister-hugs, breakfast, movies and hopefully, restfulness. I’ve been doing what feels good and it seems to be working 🙂 I’ve been reading James Herriot stories and Thinking Like a Mountain. I’ve been keeping cozy and busy and am finding a place for myself in the world, which is good!

This round of prompts is finished and I’m now back to posting without prompting. Take a look back at the past 3 weeks, if you get a chance and don’t be afraid to leave a comment or two! I intend to do so myself, as the past bit has been quite a blur and it’s nice to look back and find out where the time, and my mind, went 😀

I love that the space here is not static, full of artistry and compassion, new ideas and knowledge, and cordial conversations.

Thanks for stopping by,

–Sam

Leave a Reply

