Honesty’s the best policy

via Daily Prompt: Conquer

I don’t know about you, but it’s been organized chaos here.

The days have been full, as has my head. I really am happy to just achieve the little things in life. I do my conquering in the laundry room on weekends, getting dinner done is always a happy moment and playing music or eating chocolate makes me feel all warm and fuzzy.

I have one more day left of this self-imposed month long challenge and honestly, I’m pretty excited to be adding the thing to my list of items vanquished!

Leave a Reply

