Small form, big impact

via Daily Prompt: Swarm

Now that I’ve read the book, I’d like to watch the movie The Secret Life of Bees. I’d also love to re-watch Hidalgo, and see Captain Fantastic — and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them!

I’m currently re-reading Dead Reckoning, authored by?? A Canadian. The book is for young readers, but makes a super little pocket book for some in-between reading. Still on my death streak, apparently! This weekend, I am pulling my little library together into a project of future reads, as there are several books on my shelf still waiting to be devoured.

I find it funny that all the commercials I come across on Youtube are in French. Must be a hazard of listening to Yann Teirsen! Also had a good time listening to the aptly named Radio Paradise at work today as well 🙂

That’s all,

–Sam

#bees #books #death #winniethepooh #honey #locusts #horses #history #eusa #amelie #piano #music #swarm

Leave a Reply

