Q&A:

Note: With the past 6 months of experimentation being the exception, my blog has been closed to comments. But, curiosity killed the cat. I’m curious to know, if I step forward and start a discussion, what might come of it, in the form of good-natured exchanges 🙂

My blog is my safe place to answer the questions that some never ask and ask those that some never answer, to share and connect with others and have a bit of fun along the way. Any questions you have, any answers you’re looking for, anything you have to share, comment below, and we’ll see what happens! Please be kind.

~

One good or bad thing that happened to you today… Today, I had pancakes for breakfast and 3 cups of tea.

Current favourite artist/work… I would have to say, Harder to Walk (feat. Nora Rendell) by The Fretless. And Robin Williams in Good Will Hunting.

Look up, what do you see? A white ceiling, with a small cobweb and a hairline crack  to the right that runs all the way across.

One place you’ve been and/or one place you’d like to visit… I’ve been to Texada Island, and I’d like to visit Iceland!

Run with it, friends — and have fun! Looking forward to hearing from you 🙂

–Sam

2 thoughts on “Q&A:

  1. It’s been 3 days! Don’t be shy, I won’t bite– promise 🙂 It could be weird, wonderful, random or just a friendly hello…Join the conversation. Talk soon! Sam

    1. Would like to comment…..I have been commenting all along! Didn’t realized you were turned off. So tried to find comment area on recent post, can’t find it….oops now I forgot what I was trying to comment on. Last post for this week I think.

Leave a Reply

