Unfinished

unfinished art

So, this was in my head this evening…I had fun putting it together.

I can’t believe it’s only Tuesday…My motto cette semaine is this: ‘Keep it short and sweet; don’t try too hard.’ I am human, not super-human, and sometimes a friendly reminder of that is required. So maybe it’s incomplete, or maybe it’s entirely whole. But it’s short, sweet and I didn’t try too hard. Mission accomplished.

*The photo is by alexx-ego on Pixabay.com. All else is my brainchild 🙂
*Daily Prompt Sept 27 (Unfinished)

Leave a Reply

