Another one gone

Booth: You’re very quiet!
Brennan: Because I’m not talking!
Booth: That must be it.

If this post is rather uninspired, it’s because I’m really tired.

The week is almost done. I’m glad. It hasn’t been a slog, in fact, it’s been pretty great, I’m just too tired to say more. Time flies. How is it mid-September?!

I’ve re-watched a few episodes of Bones, still one of my favorite shows, because it has a little bit of everything, without getting too serious or too ridiculous, with homemade popcorn with coconut oil — to die for!– and now I’m about ready for bed, if I want to have any hope of getting up tomorrow morning…

Night!

*In response to the daily prompt Sept 15 (Slog)

Leave a Reply

