For my brother

Uppermost in my mind on reading the prompt today? This video 😀 ❤

Also, that time I had a pile of papers on my desk destined for the shredder, with the words “SHRED IT!” scratched hastily across the top page in caps and Forrest, seeing it thought it was an excellent motivational quote, “SHRED IT!” which he could put on his desk for inspiration. Though the original pile is long gone, I might just follow suit 🙂

–Sam

*Entry in response to the daily prompt September 13 (Radical)

Leave a Reply

