Until I fall asleep

I’ve got new feet on my Stix! They work great and I don’t sound like a grumpy duck or hysterical cricket anymore, which is a relief! I walk funny enough as it is, no need to add bizarre sound effects 🙂

I had pancakes for dinner and they were DELICIOUS!

Now, I’m going to read until I fall asleep.  MOBY’s just starting to take off, and it’s bloody hot in here –so I may not fall asleep for a while 🙂

I’m dreaming passionately of autumn and crunchy leaves and pumpkins and cool dark nights.

Stay cool, friends — you don’t know how good you’ve got it 🙂

2 thoughts on “Until I fall asleep

Leave a Reply

