Friday’s blurb

I’ve failed completely at coming up with original post titles.

Pizza on Wednesday was amazing. So was the cello.

I’m full of hope at the moment, that I can really make it, and make a difference in this world, and live the life that I want.

I’m a S.L.O.B. right now — Sam Lying On Bed; I came up with that yesterday, and had a hearty laugh at myself in the hallway 🙂

Work is great. Crazy busy and exhausting, but somehow I always feel we are making progress, moving forward, learning, laughing, supporting each other and our community, and so, even when I’m so tired I could sleep for three days, I just never want to stop.

I’m looking forward to the weekend and a shower.

And that’s about it for today!

–Sam

 

Leave a Reply

