Here’s the thing…

I couldn’t get more creative with the title.

Posting just a piece of my mind, today.

Here’s the thing…

Dinner was pretty great, despite the fact I grabbed vinegar first and soy sauce second for my stir-fry. Day full of little victories, which was really nice.

The latest Bondi Vet ep is a good one — I’m not sure there’s ever been a bad one, to be honest! I’m completely hooked on this show!

I want some water, some popcorn and bed. And new shoes. And a hug. And my dog. And even though I can only manage the first three in the list right now, tomorrow is FRIDAY! And in my books, every Friday is cause for celebration, no matter what your life looks like.

As Dory would say, “Just keep swimming, swimming, swimming” 😀

Swimming is a good metaphor, actually. It requires a lot of energy and stamina and is really a workout on all fronts. I swim well, and am determined to keep at it, but energy expenditure has been high lately, there’s so much going on!

Signing off in search of comfort,

Sam

palette-surgeonfish-793369_640

 

