Sunday Stir-fried

This quote is one of my favourites…

Simplicity is the ultimate form of sophistication.                                                            — Leonardo Da Vinci

 

My brain is on overdrive, atm.

I feel like I haven’t been able to relax in the past 48 hours… Brushing my hair and washing dishes helps. Now on to laundry and other prep stuff…

I had an impromptu stirfry for lunch, which was dee-lish 🙂  I’m so stoked for spaghetti for dinner tonight, and maybe playing some tunes on my fiddle…

Dinner was excellent. Played some tunes, had way too much fun. Now busy trying to convince myself to go read my Geography textbook…

Watching/Listening to Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas on Fire and Grace/Youtube. So cool just to see/hear fiddle and cello played with such joy and skill…. These two are amazing. Seriously…

My mind is anywhere but on actually doing homework… Sorry, I have to go read Geography and put a stopper in this stream of consciousness washing around my crazy head for the moment…

