My Shelves (3)

Read, read, read! 😀

So, you know I used to read a lot. And you have some idea of what my favourite titles are. And you also know that I have been searching for quite some time for a book or series to fill the gap that was left by the finishing of several of my most loved series and literary works.

This summer, I want to get back in touch with the crazy bookworm that I know I am and dive into something fun and engaging. And I’ve found it; that something is Outlander, by Diana Gabaldon.

Now, strictly speaking, this book, this series is not new to me. But I can look at it now with fresh eyes, and no distractions, which is a real treat! PLUS, there is now a superb TV series
adaptation of the books in the works, and catching up on the text is a great way to pass the time until the next season/episode premiere!

read-652384_640

