Crap.

Two posts in a day! Eeek! Sorry, but today wasn’t the greatest.

I am in a fog. And I just can’t see anything clearly. Everything takes so much effort. I’m just not happy with the way things are going. I mean, so far, from an objective POV, things are going quite well really, I’m doing quite well. But I don’t feel that way.

I want school to be over. Please god, let the deluge of assignments stop! When school started in January, I was pleased. I had class every day, Monday to Thursday in the afternoons, meaning I could get organized and get stuff done in the morning, (or sleep in 🙂 ) and then go to class. It worked.

But now, I’m sick of it. I can’t sleep, and getting going in the morning is hard, when you don’t really want to go… So, maybe I get settled and start studying, but, before too long, I have to get off my butt and onto the bus and into class. I’m finding now, that the afternoon classes and lack of enthusiasm for those classes, are really messing up my day(s).

