Fall Back

Version 2.0

I love fall. Actually, come to think of it, if I had to pick one, fall would probably be my favorite season.

I have nothing on my “Must Absolutely Be Done Today” list. And that is wonderful.

Things have been crazy busy lately, and my head was spinning so fast that on more than one occasion it actually spun right off! So, I’m taking everything back to basics, and so far it seems to be working! Hooray! 🙂

I had a solid sleep and I’ve been puttering contentedly around my pad in pajamas, drinking hot chocolate and re-watching and re-reading favorite episodes and chapters.

I love that I got an extra hour today. I love that I finally have time to think (not the over, under or backwards kind- just the clearheaded, straightforward kind).

I’ve been planning my next moves. Now I have to execute them.

And I know I can.

Bon Chance! 🙂

 

 

