Cravings

Something must be done! I really need to go to the book store and make some essential purchases. I need a novel to sink my teeth into.

There are certain books missing from my collection, including Outlander, and The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe – which I simply can go no longer without.

Reading books with titles like Fluency with Information Technology and Criminology 101 while very interesting, just doesn’t cut it!

This year Outlander has come to the small screen, and some of my favorite characters have come to life in truly fantastical fashion. But now the first part of Outlander, Season 1 has ended! And I must wait until APRIL next YEAR, for the rest of the story to be continued? Seriously?! 🙂

Consequently, I’ve made up my mind to begin my search for books for my shelves in earnest. On my wish list: OutlanderThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, a World Atlas and an Encyclopedia. Wish me luck! 🙂

